Friday, August 26, 2016

The Open Door Album by Evanescence

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

The Open Door is the second studio album by the American rock band Evanescence. It was first released in Poland on September 25, 2006, through Wind-up Records and subsequently in more than 20 countries worldwide.

Track listing

1. "Sweet Sacrifice"

2. "Call Me When You're Sober"

3. "Weight of the World"

4. "Lithium"

5. "Cloud Nine"

6. "Snow White Queen"

7. "Lacrymosa"

8. "Like You"

9. "Lose Control"

10. "The Only One"

11. "Your Star"

12. "All That I'm Living For"

13. "Good Enough"